Altra Ambassador; The Sequel

I am proud to share that Altra has invited me to be an ambassador again for 2015!  It is amazing and wonderful that Altra has grown up so fast over the past few years.  I can still remember the first time I wore the Altra Lone Peaks and people were so curious about them they would yell at me as I ran past in races.  I love that they are such a forward looking and innovative company, not willing to just settle, but willing to improve their products and listen to feed back.  Their Halo shoe with its built in feedback system is one of their many shoe innovations I am excited for!

Their zero drop was the first thing that caught my eye, and the foot shaped toe box has kept me coming back.  There is nothing better than having a foot shaped toe box to let my little piggies splay when I run…my feet have never been so spoiled.

Leave a Reply

